Mark Robinson, Executive Director – mark@livingstoncatholiccharities.org

Suzanne Snyder, Director of Senior Services – suzi@livingstoncatholiccharities.org

Michelle Riddle, Office Manager – michelle@livingstoncatholiccharities.org

Julie Amman, Development/Marketing Director – julie@livingstoncatholiccharities.org

John Furey, Clinical Director – john@livingstoncatholiccharities.org

Kaitlin Maloziec, Substance Abuse Prevention Programs Director – kaitlin@livingstoncatholiccharities.org

Megan Palmer, Substance Abuse Prevention Coordinator – meganp@livingstoncatholiccharities.org

Substance Abuse Early Intervention – eileen@livingstoncatholiccharities.org

Be Our Guest Adult Day – bogads@livingstoncatholiccharities.org

Michael Gackler, Child Welfare Supervisor – michaelg@livingstoncatholiccharities.org

Foster Care Program – fostering@livingstoncatholiccharities.org

Resource Advocate – penny@livingstoncatholiccharities.org

Resource Advocate – melodie@livingstoncatholiccharities.org 

Volunteer Caregiver Program – katie@livingstoncatholiccharities.org

Julie Arnold, Adoption Supervisor – juliea@livingstoncatholiccharities.org

*For 24 hour substance abuse case management services, call Eileen, Clinical Case Manager, at 517-375-1652.